CompTIA certification exams

All CompTIA certification exams. Our CompTIA training products include practice exams, study guides, and brain dumps for the CompTIA exam.

Certification Description
220-301 A+ CORE HARDWARE(2003 Objectives)
220-601 CompTIA A+ Essentials Exam
220-602 CompTIA 220-602 Exam (IT Technician designation pathway)
220-603 CompTIA A+ 220-603 (Remote Support Tech designation pathway)
220-701 CompTIA A+ Essentials
220-702 CompTIA A+ Practical Application
220-801 CompTIA A+ Certification Exam
220-802 CompTIA A+ Certification Exam (220-802)
220-901 CompTIA A+ Certification Exam (901)
220-902 CompTIA A+ Certification Exam (902)
225-030 CDIA+ Certification Exam
ADR-001 CompTIA Mobile App Security+ Certification Exam (Android
BR0-001 CompTIA Bridge Exam - Security+
BR0-002 CompTIA Network + Bridge Exam
BR0-003 CompTIA A+ Bridge (2009 Edition) Exam
CA1-001 CompTIA Advanced Security Practitioner (CASP) Beta Exam
CAS-001 CompTIA Advanced Security Practitioner
CAS-002 CompTIA Advanced Security Practitioner (CASP)
CD0-001 CDIA+ Certification Exam
CLO-001 CompTIA Cloud Essentials Exam
CN0-201 CompTIA CTP+ Certification Exam
CV0-001 CompTIA Cloud+ Certification Exam
FC0-GR1 CompTIA Strata Green IT Exam
FC0-TS1 CompTIA Strata IT for Sales Exam
FC0-U11 CompTIA Strata Fundamentals PC Functionality Test
FC0-U21 CompTIA Strata Fundamentals PC Technology Test
FC0-U41 CompTIA Strata IT Technology Exam
FC0-U51 CompTIA IT Fundamentals
HIT-001 CompTIA Healthcare IT Technician Exam
ISS-001 Intel® Server Specialist Certification Exam
ISS-003 Intel® Server Specialist Certification Exam
JK0-015 CompTIA E2C Security+ (2008 Edition) Exam
JK0-016 CompTIA Network+(2009 Edition) Exam
JK0-017 CompTIA E2C Project+ Certification Exam
JK0-018 CompTIA Security+ E2C (2011 Edition)
JK0-019 CompTIA Network+ Certification Exam (JK0-019)
JK0-022 CompTIA Academic/E2C Security+ Certification Exam Voucher Only
JK0-023 CompTIA Network+ certification
JK0-701 CompTIA E2C A+ Essentials (2009 Edition) Exam
JK0-702 CompTIA E2C A+ Practical Application (2009 Edition) Exam
JK0-801 CompTIA A+ Certification Exam (JK0-801)
JK0-802 CompTIA A+ Certification Exam (JK0-802)
LX0-101 CompTIA Linux+ [Powered by LPI] Exam 1
LX0-102 CompTIA Linux+ [Powered by LPI] Exam 2
LX0-103 CompTIA Linux+ [Powered by LPI] 1
LX0-104 CompTIA Linux+ [Powered by LPI] - Exam 2
MB0-001 CompTIA Mobility+
n10-003 Network+ Certification Exam
N10-004 CompTIA Network+ (2009 Edition)
N10-005 CompTIA Network+ Certification Exam
N10-006 CompTIA Network+
PD1-001 CompTIA PDI+ Beta Exam
pk0-002 IT Project+ Certification Exam(2003 Objectives)
PK0-003 CompTIA Project+ (2009)
RF0-001 RFID+ Certification Exam
SG0-001 CompTIA Storage+ Powered by SNIA
sk0-002 SERVER+ EXAM 2004 Objectives
SK0-003 CompTIA Server+ Certification Exam
SK0-004 CompTIA Server+
SY0-201 CompTIA Security+(2008 Edition) Exam
SY0-301 Security+ Certification Exam 2011 version
SY0-401 CompTIA Security+ Certification
TK0-201 CTT+ Exam (Certified Technical Trainer)
xk0-002 Linux+ Certification Exam(2004 Objectives)